Unlocking the Mysteries of Aura and Chakra Readings

Unlocking the Mysteries of Aura and Chakra Readings

In the world of holistic well-being and spiritual exploration, many seek to explore and understand the subtle energies that that flow through us and our energy fields. Before we delve deeper into the art of Aura and Chakra readings, let us help you understand these fundamental concepts first.

What is an Aura?

Your Aura is essentially the energy field surrounding you. This energy field is believed to reflect the individual's physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual states. The colours in one's Aura energy field helps Aura and Chakra readers understand more about one's overall well-being. 

What are Chakras?

Chakras, on the other hand, are energy centers within one's body. They are usually depicted as balls of energy that align along the centre of one' body. There are 7 major chakras - Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Navel and Root (from top to bottom). These chakras are each associated with specific attributes, such as love, communication, intuition, and more. When these chakras are in balance and harmoniously aligned, they are believed to contribute to one's physical, mental, and emotional health.

How can I read my Aura and Chakra?

The traditional method of getting your Aura read was via Aura Photography. In layman terms, a polaroid camera (that is specially for Aura readings) will be used to identify the colours surrounding your body.

Here at The Love Witch, we have use our special biosensor technology to read your Aura and Chakra. This is then generated into a report for us to explain to you, that you may refer to at any time. 

What is the purpose of getting my Aura and Chakra read?

The primary purpose of getting one's Aura and Chakra read is to gain deeper self-awareness and to promote holistic well-being. By understanding the state of one's energy field and chakras, individuals can address issues related to stress, emotional imbalances, physical discomfort, and spiritual growth. These readings help in encouraging one toward. personal transformation and self-improvement. The end goal is to have a more harmonious and balanced life.

If you wish to embark on this beautiful journey, you may book a reading with us here! We offer 3 types of Aura and Chakra readings. 

1. Polaroid of your Aura OR Chakra ONLY

2. A summarised 1 page report + your Aura AND Chakra reading

3. A in-depth 23 page report + your Aura AND Chakra reading

This service is exclusive to HEALEIR at 65A Tanjong Pagar Rd (Level 2)!