跳至产品信息
1 / 2

THE LOVE WITCH

消极情绪交换娃娃

消极情绪交换娃娃

常规价格 $20.00 SGD
常规价格 促销价 $20.00 SGD
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费
Style
×

We often restock popular items or they may be returned by the other customers. If you would like to be notified when this happens just enter your details below.


消极情绪交换娃娃

请选择变体
请输入名称
电子邮件地址无效
所需手机号码 无效号码 国家/地区代码无效 过短 太长 ✓ Valid
您的通知已注册。 关闭
看起来您已经有针对此大小的活动通知!

我们尊重您的隐私,不会与任何人分享您的电子邮件。

×

我们已取消您的请求。

请注意:此服务的位置位于 65A Tanjong Pagar Road,2 层 [HEALEIR]。如果您对此服务有任何疑问,请随时致电 +65 9728 5628 与我们联系。我们很乐意与您联系!


*这个娃娃不包含灵魂

小鹿斑比从一个女巫那里购买了这个大约有 100 年历史的情绪娃娃,女巫已经传给了她的孙女(她可能也已经去世了)。这个情绪娃娃已经被原女巫的数百名客户使用,帮助将消极情绪转化为积极情绪。一个人会感觉被更好的能量净化了很多。在当今世界和许多来自技术的能量干扰中,我们的能量受到干扰和阻塞是正常的。情绪娃娃将有助于疏通您的能量流动并吸收存在于您的精神系统中的能量块。如果您心情不好,情绪娃娃可以简单地帮助吸收消极情绪并帮助娃娃的另一端产生更多积极情绪。

请花时间阅读并理解说明关于订购前该做什么。

  • 握住心情娃娃的光明面。

  • 想想发生在你身上的所有坏事

  • 让情绪娃娃的光明面发挥你的能量至少 10 分钟,或者只要你觉得有什么东西让你感觉更轻松。

  • 继续握住情绪娃娃的黑暗面以吸收更好的情绪。

  • 只要感觉好点就可以服用

  • 然后工作人员会给心情娃娃打上圣名

期待什么:

  • 购买 Negative Mood Exchange Doll 后,请前往我们位于 65A Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 2 的实体店。(您可以 WhatsApp 我们 9728 5628 提前通知我们)。
  • 负面情绪交换玩偶无法带回家。这是一项店内服务。

购买后将无退款。进行此次购买即表示您声明理解并同意这些条款。

Copyright © 2022 by The Love Witch SG

保留所有权利。未经 The Love Witch SG 事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或通过任何方式(电子、机械、影印或其他方式)复制、存储在检索系统中或传输本产品的任何部分。

免责声明

我们与任何其他公司、机构或政府机构没有关联、关联、授权、认可或以任何方式正式关联。所有产品和公司名称均为其各自所有者的商标™ 或注册商标。使用它们并不意味着与它们有任何从属关系或得到它们的认可。

Copyright

Copyright © 2024 by The Love Witch SG

All rights reserved. No part of this product writeup may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise without the prior written permission of The Love Witch SG.

查看完整详细信息

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

THE LOVE WITCH

Negative Mood Exchange Doll

Negative Mood Exchange Doll

Regular price $20.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style
×

We often restock popular items or they may be returned by the other customers. If you would like to be notified when this happens just enter your details below.


Negative Mood Exchange Doll

Please select variant
Please enter name
Invalid email address
Required mobile number Invalid number Invalid country code Too short Too long ✓ Valid
Your notification has been registered. Close
Looks like you already have notifications active for this size!

We respect your privacy and don't share your email with anybody.

×

We have cancelled your request.

PLEASE NOTE: The location of this service is at 65A Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 2 [HEALEIR]. Should you have any enquiries regarding this service, please do not hesitate to contact us at +65 9728 5628. We would love to get in touch with you!


*This doll does not contain a spirit

Bambi purchased this around-100-year-old mood doll from a witch that has passed on to her granddaughter (who might, too, have already passed away). This mood doll has been used on hundreds of clients of the original witch, to help exchange negative mood to positive mood. One will feel much more cleansed with better energies. In today’s world and many energy interferences from technology, it is normal that our energy is disturbed and blocked. The mood doll will help to unblock the flow of your energy and absorb energy gunks that are present in your spiritual system. If you are overwhelmed with bad mood, the mood doll can simply help to absorb the negativity and help with more positivity on the other end of the doll.

Do take the time to read and understand the instructions on what to do before ordering.

  • Hold the light side of the mood doll.

  • Think of all the bad things that had happened to you

  • Allow the light side of the mood doll to work on your energy for at least 10 minutes, or as long as you feel something has made you feel lighter.

  • Proceed to hold the darker side of the mood doll to absorb the better emotions. 

  • Take as long as needed to feel better

  • The staff will then sage the mood doll

What to expect:

  • After purchasing the Negative Mood Exchange Doll, please make your way down to our physical store located at 65A Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 2. (You may WhatsApp us at 9728 5628 to let us know in advance).
  • THE NEGATIVE MOOD EXCHANGE DOLL CANNOT BE BROUGHT HOME. It is an in-store service.

There will be NO REFUNDS once the purchase is made. By making this purchase you are declaring that you understand and agree to these terms.

 

Copyright © 2023 by The Love Witch SG

All rights reserved. No part of this product writeup may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise without the prior written permission of The Love Witch SG.

Disclaimer

We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with any other company, agency or government agency. All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

Copyright

Copyright © 2024 by The Love Witch SG

All rights reserved. No part of this product writeup may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise without the prior written permission of The Love Witch SG.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)