跳至产品信息
1 / 3

thelovewitch

女神莉莉丝不朽之门

女神莉莉丝不朽之门

常规价格 $140.00 SGD
常规价格 促销价 $140.00 SGD
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费
×

We often restock popular items or they may be returned by the other customers. If you would like to be notified when this happens just enter your details below.


女神莉莉丝不朽之门

请选择变体
请输入名称
电子邮件地址无效
所需手机号码 无效号码 国家/地区代码无效 过短 太长 ✓ Valid
您的通知已注册。 关闭
看起来您已经有针对此大小的活动通知!

我们尊重您的隐私,不会与任何人分享您的电子邮件。

×

我们已取消您的请求。

RENICH VIASA AVAGE LILITH LIRACH

您将收到一件实物产品 - 一根萤石水晶魔杖,绑定了通往女神莉莉丝的传送门。

女神莉莉丝代表女性力量、性自由、身体自主和独立。如果您怀着这样的错误观念购买此门户网站,请牢记这一点,即她会保佑您拥有性奴隶。好好工作并尊敬她,你将获得美丽、赋权、魅力和奢华的祝福。

>> 女神莉莉丝的背景

女神莉莉丝可以追溯到古代的鸟蛇女神。她帮助妇女分娩和哺乳婴儿

在后来的卡巴拉传统中,莉莉丝成为亚当的第一任妻子。消息人士称,莉莉丝是在与亚当同时或在亚当之前从地球上形成的。这让 Lilith Adam 变得平等。

作为与亚当平等的人,莉莉丝拒绝仰卧,而亚当在性爱中占据主导地位。莉莉丝认为他们应该平等相爱。亚当坚决反对,要他的妻子顺从,莉莉丝离开了伊甸园。

最终,莉莉丝被描绘成引诱夏娃吃知识果实的蛇。当亚当和夏娃都被逐出伊甸园时,亚当为了忏悔而忍受了一段独身生活。在此期间,据说莉莉丝导致亚当遗精。她收集了他的精液并用它使自己怀孕,生下了恶魔。

曾经保护母亲和婴儿的女神现在被描绘成一个导致堕胎和杀害睡中婴儿的恶魔 - 这是对我们女神本性的巨大不公。

产品:

  • 玫瑰金或红色蜡烛
  • 干/新鲜玫瑰
  • 花香酒精和香水,例如桃红葡萄酒
  • 玫瑰熏香
  • 红肉(例如牛肉)
  • 将性行为献给莉莉丝
  • 观看支持女性的性别赋权电影
  • 为自我赋能而美化自己

>> 如何使用

在此处购买施法摆锤。

通过神灵门户进行冥想


The Love Witch SG 版权所有 © 2021
保留所有权利。未经 The Love Witch SG 事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或通过任何方式(电子、机械、影印或其他方式)复制、存储在检索系统中或传输本产品的任何部分。

Copyright

Copyright © 2024 by The Love Witch SG

All rights reserved. No part of this product writeup may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise without the prior written permission of The Love Witch SG.

查看完整详细信息

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Evie Khoo
Goddess Lilith - the real deal

She empowers me, gave me strength, and showed me what she can do. Talking to her and holding her portal near me when I was doing interviews and now in a new job that she advised me to choose, I am experiencing life in a way I never felt before. And at my new job, I found out my colleague is a witch too! What are the chances? It is like Goddess Lilith is just showing me the way..

Goddess Lilith Immortal Portal™
Goddess Lilith Immortal Portal™
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Goddess Lilith Immortal Portal™
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Goddess Lilith Immortal Portal™

Goddess Lilith Immortal Portal™

Regular price
$130.00
Sale price
$130.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RENICH VIASA AVAGE LILITH LIRACH

You will be receiving a physical product - a fluorite crystal wand bound with a portal to Goddess Lilith.

Goddess Lilith represents feminine strength, sexual freedom, bodily autonomy and independence. Bear this in mind if you are seeking to buy this portal with the misconceived notion that she will bless you with sex slaves. Work and venerate her well, and you will receive blessings of beauty, empowerment, charm and luxury.

>> Background On Goddess Lilith

Goddess Lilith dates back to the bird-serpent Goddess of antiquity. She helped women in childbirth and nursed infants

In later Kabbalistic tradition, Lilith was made the first wife of Adam. Sources claim that Lilith was fashioned from the earth at either the same time as Adam or before Adam. This made Lilith Adam’s equal.

As Adam’s equal, Lilith refused to lie on Her back while Adam took the dominant position in sex. Lilith believed that they should make love as equals. Adam was adamantly against this, wanting his wife to be submissive, and Lilith left the Garden of Eden.

Eventually, Lilith was portrayed as the serpent who seduced Eve to eat the fruit of knowledge. When both Adam and Eve were expelled from the Garden of Eden, Adam endured a period of celibacy as penance. During this time, Lilith was said to have caused nocturnal emissions from Adam. She collected his semen and impregnated Herself with it, giving birth to demons.

The Goddess who once protected mothers and infants was now portrayed as a demoness who caused abortions and murdered infants in their sleep - an immense injustice to true nature of our Goddess.

>> How To Use

Buy a spellcast pendulum HERE.

 

Meditating With A Deity Portal

Copyright © 2021 by The Love Witch SG
All rights reserved. No part of this product writeup may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise without the prior written permission of The Love Witch SG.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.K.
Goddess Lilith - the real deal

She empowers me, gave me strength, and showed me what she can do. Talking to her and holding her portal near me when I was doing interviews and now in a new job that she advised me to choose, I am experiencing life in a way I never felt before. And at my new job, I found out my colleague is a witch too! What are the chances? It is like Goddess Lilith is just showing me the way..

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/booking-form.liquid